My beautiful cats! Meow…

Everyone is telling me that if I want more traffic to my blog, I should post up photos of my cats! LOL. Hopefully it works 😛 Well, I do have 4 beautiful cats so let me introduce them one by one:

1) Orange Tabby – Garfield

She is hiding under my blanket – isn’t she just gorgeoussssssssssssss!! Oh those innocent eyes haha I love her! She was abandoned by her previous owner so when she came to us she was really shy.

2) British Shorthair – Calm

He is always so calm, always willing to sit by my side to listen to me talk to him. He likes to drool when I stroke him on his head/forehead and under his chin. He loves it soooo much!! He is a lazy fat darling haha

3) British Shorthair – Sticky

He is Calm’s brother. They look really similar but Sticky’s face is slightly slimmer. Sticky loves to stick by me – follow me everywhere I go! He is almost the opposite of Calm who only comes to me when he likes it. Whereas Sticky, as his name suggests is sticky – almost like a dog but not quite lol.

4) Birman – Plomp

This is Plomp – she loves sleeping by the air-conditioner and hiding herself in the bookshelf between some folders. She dislikes human contact and every time I pick her up she tries to struggle out of my arms. Sometimes I can’t find where she is and when I do find her she runs away soooooo quickly!

This entry was posted in Blogging, Personal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My beautiful cats! Meow…

  1. Great blog!! You should start many more. I love all the info provided. I will stay tuned 🙂

    • ACW says:

      Hi @games for kids – thanks for the nice words, I will certainly keep writing more 🙂 please feel free to subscribe to my blog. Lovely meeting you 😀

  2. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed now.

    • ACW says:

      Hi @best stud finders! Thanks for your comment and for subscribing to my blog 🙂 Were there any posts you enjoyed more so I know what topics my readers like? Thanks for your encouragement – I’ll keep working hard!

Leave a Reply

