Are you happy and satisfied?

I see many people in the streets looking sad and unsatisfied. They look tired and busy going about their daily lives. Are you one of these people?

Why not take a minute to reflect on what will make you feel happy and satisfied? Do you let God become part of your life? Do you think about God and whether He exists? Do you wonder why there are clouds in the sky and birds in the trees.

If your answer is no, then you need to stop and THINK. Take some time out to give it some real thought. Don’t keep avoiding these questions – face them front on. It takes courage because you are stepping into the unknown but seeking salvation is well worth your time I assure you.

I feel happy and satisfied because I know that God is always with me to protect me, to provide for me, to give me the best for what’s good for me. If you trust in God, you will feel at peace. Start praying now for God’s peace to fill your hearts.

I want to end with a popular song – SHINE JESUS SHINE.

Lord the Light of Your Love is shining..in the midst of the darkness shining.
Jesus light of the world shine upon us, set us free by the truth
You now bring us, shine one me..Shine on me.

Shine Jesus shine, fill this land with the Father’s glory
Blaze, Spirit blaze, set our hearts on fire
Flow, river flow, flood the nations with grace and mercy
Send forth Your word, Lord and let there be light.

Lord I come to Your awesome presence, from the shadows into Your radiance,
By the blood I may enter Your brightness, search me, try me
Consume all my darkness…Shine on me…Shine on me.

As we gaze on Your kindly brightness, so our faces display Your likeness.
Ever changing from glory to glory, mirrored here may our lives tell Your story.
Shine on me…Shine on me. 

This entry was posted in Family, Job/Career, Personal, Religion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

