Star look alikes

I am not very good at recognizing people in general.  When it comes to watching movies, I’m terrible at remembering who is who (LOL). I’m sure if you ever watch a movie with me, you would hate to sit next to me because I can get a bit lost in the plot because I can’t remember who is who! Then I would become annoying because I would start asking questions.

My theory is that maybe it’s not so much that I’m terrible at recognizing people but that I am subconsciously so good at identifying people’s features that I get them mixed up with other people who also have the same or similar features? Well….my husband would tell you that I am trying to make an excuse…..haha LOL.

Okay, so here are some celebrities that I think look very similar. Do you agree?

#1 Edward Norton and James Mcavoy

#2 Cate Blanchett and Tilda Swinton

#3 Ben Stiller and Adam Sandler

#4 Keira Knightley and Natalie Portman

#5 Tom Cruise and John Barrowman


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Star look alikes

  1. Crown Deals says:

    I am not new to blogging and really value your blog. There is much prime subject that peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking you out. Wish you good luck.

    • ACW says:

      Thanks for leaving a comment. Please feel free to subscribe to my blog by completing your email in the right hand side of the blog. If you have a blog, please share your link and I’d love to check it out too. Cheers!

  2. Wow! In those pictures Natalie Portman and Keira Knightley are identical! I’m usually good at recognizing faces, but my boyfriend is just like you! For instance, he finds it difficult to tell apart Matt Damon and Mark Wahlberg…when they’re in the same movie, he’s in trouble! 🙂

    • ACW says:

      Wow so has your boyfriend seen Inception? They are both in the movie! Apparently many people get them both confused, cuz I googled it and there are lots of photos comparing them.

  3. Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in
    3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at
    a fair price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  4. I’m excited to find this page. I want to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to look at new information in your website.

  5. xaviermertz says:

    I thought you stuck John Cusack’s picture up rather than one of Ed Norton for a gag (in fact I’m still not sure). Now THOSE two, Norton and Cusack, look alike… as for this Mcavoy fellah, eh, not so much.

Leave a Reply

